EMR Services

Staff

Home »  Staff

            

Aaron Elliott
President
aaron@emrservices.ca


Tyler Steeves
Technician
Refrigeration, Food Equipment, H-VAC
tyler@emrservices.ca

Mathieu Cote
Technician
Refrigeration, Food Equipment, H-VAC, Gas
mathieu@emrservices.ca

Francis Cyr
Technician
Refrigeration, Food Equipment
frank@emrservices.ca

 

Tim Lutes
General Manager
tim@emrservices.ca


Ghislain Caissie
Technician
Refrigeration, Food Equipment, H-VAC, Gas
ghislain@emrservices.ca

Lee Jardine
Technician
Refrigeration, Food Equipment, H-VAC
lee@emrservices.ca

         

Mary Hurley
Inside Sales Manager
mary@emrservices.ca

Vanessa Greenwood
Administrative Support
vanessa@emrservices.ca

Susan Hurley
Inside Part Sales

susan@emrservices.ca